Vorstandssprecher

Jürgen Heiss
Reinsdorferweg 10
72124 Pliezhausen


vorstand@sv-sondelfingen.de


Vorstand Finanzen

Werner Kreim

kassier@sv-sondelfingen.de

Vorstand Liegenschaften

Andreas Rukeltukel

Anlagen@sv-sondelfingen.de



Schriftführer


Richard Putterstein

schriftfuehrer@sv-sondelfingen.de

Sportleiter

Marcel Preuss

sportleiter@sv-sondelfingen.de


Spartenleiter Kurzwaffe

Dennis Colomba

kurzwaffe@sv-sondelfingen.de

Spartenleiter Bogen

Andreas Peisker

bogenschiessen@sv-sondelfingen.de


Spartenleiter Langwaffe

Erwin Häfner

langwaffe@sv-sondelfingen.de

Jugendleiter

Christian Bracher

jugendleiter@sv-sondelfingen.de